Meeting Dates – Bodiam Parish Council
Date TimeVenue
Monday 17th June 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 15th July 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 16 September 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 21 October 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 18th November 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 9th December 20246.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 6 January 2025 (Budget Meeting)6.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 20 January 20256.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 17 February 20256.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ
Monday 17 March 20256.30pmThe Parish Room, Bodiam,TN32 5UJ

Please note that for the purpose of taking minutes all meetings are recorded.